top of page

This collection features 8 solo arrangements with a CD found inside that book that provides backing tracks and song demonstrations. 


Songs include:

- Foggy Mountain Breakdown

- Gold Rush

- John Hardy was a Desperate Little Man

- Orange Blossom Special

- Panhandle Rag

- Salty Dog Blues

- Tennessee Waltz

- You Don't Know my Mind


*If you don't see your instrument's book in stock, please call the store and we will custom order it for you.

Bluegrass Violin Play-Along

SKU: 884088086640
$14.99 Precio
$7.50Precio de oferta

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page