top of page

This collection features 15 traditional holiday classics. The book features complete song lyrics, full guitar parts in standard notation, tablature, and chord diagrams, and detailed notes on song origins and arrangements. There is a CD found inside, and for each song, it includes Accompaniment Pattern, [same] Played Slowly, Verse, and [same] Played Slowly.


Published by Hal Leonard. Item #HL00699495


Songs Include:

- Angels We Have Heard On High

- Away In A Manger

- Deck The Halls

- God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

- Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

- It Came Upon The Midnight Clear

- Jingle Bells

- Joy To The World

- O Come All Ye Faithful

- Silent Night

- We Three Kings Of Orient Are

- We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Christmas Songs for Beginning Guitar

SKU: 073999994957
$9.99 Precio
$5.00Precio de oferta

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page