top of page

This collection features 8 solo arrangements with a CD found inside that book that provides backing tracks and song demonstrations. 


Songs include:

- Christians, We Have Met to Worship

- The Water is Wide

- Jesus Paid It All / O Sacred Head, Now Wounded

- In the Garden / What a Friend We Have in Jesus

- Gospel Medley

- My Faith Has Found a Resting Place / The Solid Rock

- Sing We Now of Christmas / God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

- Now Thank We All Our God / Let All Things Now Living.


*If you don't see your instrument's book in stock, please call the store and we will custom order it for you.

Clarinet Solos for Worship Volume 2

SKU: 9781429133265
$24.95 Precio
$12.48Precio de oferta

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page