top of page

This collection features 14 solo arrangements with a CD found inside that book that provides backing tracks and song demonstrations. 


Songs include:

- Angels We Have Heard on High

- Away in a Manger (Medley)

- Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus

- Go, Tell It on the Mountain

- We Three Kings

- Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

- It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

- Joy to the World

- O Come All Ye Faithful

- O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

- O Little Town of Bethlehem

- Silent Night

- The First Noel

- What Child Is This?


*If you don't see your instrument's book in stock, please call the store and we will custom order it for you.

Easy Christmas Carols Instrumental Sheet Music

$9.99 Precio
$3.00Precio de oferta

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page