top of page

This collection features 15 solo arrangements with an online resource accessed with unique code found inside that book that provides backing tracks and song demonstrations. 


Songs include:

- Back to December

- Blank Space

- Fifteen

- I Knew You Were Trouble

- Love Story

- Mean

- Our Song

- Picture to Burn

- Shake it Off

- Should've Said No

- Teardrops on my Guitar

- 22

- We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

- White Horse

- You Belong With Me


*If you don't see your instrument's book in stock, please call the store and we will custom order it for you.

Taylor Swift Instrumental Sheet Music

$12.99 Precio
$6.50Precio de oferta

    All orders must be placed before 4 P.M. PRIOR to the day we go to your school! To learn what day of the week we go to your school, please check the Delivery Dates page.

    bottom of page